fbpx

Staff & Board

Unless specified below, the phone number for staff members is 407-877-4736 ext. 0

OUR STAFF

Keith Davenport
Chief Organizational Officer
407-877-4736 ext. 205
keith@gardentheatre.org

Rob Winn Anderson
Producing Creative Director
rob@gardentheatre.org

DeAnna Johnson
Director, Finance & Administration
407-877-4736 ext. 202
deanna@gardentheatre.org

Amanda Payne
Director, Education & Community
407-877-4736 ext. 214
amanda@gardentheatre.org

Nancy Deskins
Development Director
407-877-4736 ext. 215
nancy@gardentheatre.org

Travis Eaton
Production Manager
407-877-4736 ext. 209
travis@gardentheatre.org

William Spratt
Technical Director
william@gardentheatre.org

Brian Fallon
Theatre Operations Manager
407-877-4736 ext. 206
brian@gardentheatre.org

Jean Boone
Group Sales Manager
Accessibility Coordinator
407-877-4736 ext. 208
jean@gardentheatre.org

Oceas Rodriguez
Technical Services Manager
oceas@gardentheatre.org

Olga Hosszu
Box Office Lead
boxoffice@gardentheatre.org

Kim Kiraly
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@gardentheatre.org

Darla Hayward
Company Manager
darla@gardentheatre.org

Madison Ramsey
In-House Technician
madison@gardentheatre.org

Sol Ramos
In-House Technician

Cameron Houston
In-House Technician
cameron@gardentheatre.org

Front of House Associates:
Matt Coffey
Tawnya Heitkamp
Cameron McClellan
Erica Nowak
Kate Reilly
Jodi Stuart
boxoffice@gardentheratre.org

Matthew Harvell
Food & Beverage Supervisor
matthew@gardentheatre.org

Bartenders:
Kathleen Daniel
Anthony Hiracheta

BOARD LEADERSHIP

Rich Taylor
Board Chair
President
RICH IMAGINATION, LLC

David Baldree
Board Vice Chair
Producer
Disney Live Entertainment

David J. Romano
Board Secretary
Executive Director
Orlando Institute for Psychology & Education
Faculty
Barry University

Todd Wheeler
Board Treasurer
Owner
Wheeler Projects, Inc.

Keith Smith
President & CEO
Keith Smith Consulting

BOARD MEMBERS

Lauren Cardona
Associate Chief Operating Officer
Orlando Health – Health Central Hospital

Diana Chambers
Production Manager
Disney Event Group

Jo-El Gonzalez
VP, Financial Wellness Program Facilitator
Seacoast Bank

Matthew E. Jassak
Partner
Foley & Lardner LLP

Steve Martin
Producer/Director
Omni Productions

Gregory S. Mason
Community Member

Jeffery Redding
Director of Choral Activities
University of Central Florida

Wayne Weinberg
Retired Broadcast Journalist/Nonprofit Leader

Becky Roper, Emeritus Trustee
Founding Board President
Owner
Pilars Martini

Barbara Roper (In Memoriam)
Emeritus Trustee
Founder

Skip to content