Staff & Board

Unless specified below, the phone number for staff members is 407-877-4736 ext. 0


Thomas J. Carto
Interim Managing Director

Brian Fallon
Theatre Operations Manager
407-877-4736 ext. 206

Richie Akers
Director of Finance

Amanda Payne
Front of House Manager / Education Director
407-877-4736 ext. 214

Nancy Deskins
Development Manager
407-877-4736 ext. 215

Oceas Rodriguez
Technical Director

Jean Boone
Group Sales Manager
Accessibility Coordinator
407-877-4736 ext. 208

Olga Hosszu
Box Office Lead

Michelle Canepa
Box Office Associate

Lanny Reddick
Box Office Associate

Brandon Rutherford
Education Coordinator / House Manager / Box Office Associate

Erica Nowak
House Manager

Kim Kiraly
Volunteer Coordinator


Keith Smith
Interim Vice-Chair

David J. Romano, Ph. D.

David Baldree

Lauren Cardona

Diana Chambers

Keith Davenport

Matthew E. Jassak

Rebekah Lane

Steve Martin

Gregory S. Mason

Jeffery B. Redding

Rich Taylor

Wayne Weinberg

Becky Roper
Emeritus Trustee
Founding Board President

Barbara Roper
In Memoriam
Emeritus Trustee & Founder

Skip to content